Talk to us!

CEO's


Luís Marinho

 

 

Enviar Mensagem!

Adriano Marinho

 

 

Enviar Mensagem!

 

Finance and Accounting Dept.


Arménio Silva

armenio_silva@marisport.pt

Cristina Pereira

cristina_pereira@marisport.pt

 

Susana Alves

susana_alves@marisport.pt

 

Buying Dept. & Production Planning Dept.


Luis Marinho

luis_marinho@marisport.pt

Daniela Mendes

daniela_mendes@marisport.pt

Carlos Camelo

carlos_camelo@marisport.pt

 

Quality Dept.


Hilário Oliveira

hilario_oliveira@marisport.pt

 

Warehouse & Raw Materials


Ana Silva
Filipe Mesquita
Artur Machado

armazem_mp@marisport.pt

 

General Info



Carvalho de Baixo - Refontoura
4610-678 Felgueiras
PORTUGAL

Phone: +351 255 310 300
Fax: +351 255 310 300


Email: marisport@marisport.pt

Ext. Geral: 300

Commercial Dept.


Adriano Marinho

adriano_marinho@marisport.pt

Hugo Pereira

hugo_pereira@marisport.pt

 

Technical Development Dept.


Victor Santos

vitor_santos@marisport.pt

Luís Sousa

luis_sousa@marsiport.pt

Ricardo Santos

ricardo_santos@marisport.pt

André Sousa

andre_sousa@marsiport.pt

Bruno Barbosa

bruno_barbosa@marisport.pt
 

Logistics & Export Dept.


Hilário Oliveira

hilario_oliveira@marisport.pt

Ana Morgado

ana_morgado@marisport.pt
 

Front Office


Cláudia Alves

claudia_alves@marisport.pt



Contact Form





Follow us on Facebook!

 
 

 
  • 2013 Marisport ® - All Rights Reserved
  • Follow our brand |

Back to top